3of us when to Sunway Pyramid tau.. hahahah.. XDD
We love that place so much cause Ah Pek is there.. =x

While waiting for Michi to hide.. She hid somewhere, but Event came so.. yeah.. dunno where michi hid.. haha..

XD

Events!!! Me likey when there's event's =3

How come I never heard anything about Ember before? D;
All I know Luxuri and Cons, just love to kill people.. .__."
Ahhh.. Conspiracy too cute lar.. D; I want her ghost thinggy and the hairband.. sobs.. .__.
Yesterday all of us kena Punk'd by the GMs.. sad..
2days ago or smtg.. I lost, so kena killed by Lux.. And dying for the 7823468234 times wasn't enough.. He step and sat on us.. hence, u can see my /sob emoticon there.. XD
Yesterdays event was awesome! sadly I can't see the floor.. so i didn't know which was yes or no.. =.=so I died! again! lawl.. And lux turned into a scarry big monster! D; i forgot what's its called ad.. sobs.. .__.
There's more pictures but i malas to post.. =xklah.. I wan go kumpul some duit.. D; LKH so freaking mahal! D;
bye bye... =3

















